A place to find out where Anne is and how she is feeling. Goal: Make this blog obsolete.

No hospitalizations since last Friday!  She was even able to go to a movie yesterday.

Comments on: "Seven Days Hospital Free!" (6)

  1. Anonymous said:

    Thank the Lord…I am so happy for Anne and all of you….

  2. Tony & Cathy said:

    Great. What a good idea to give up for lent.
    Glad to hear Annie and you all were able to see your visitors this past week and enjoy them.

  3. Anonymous said:

    I am so glad you are getting better. I am so glad you have been able to get out and have some fun. I hope to see you around

  4. Richard Kraft said:

    Anne, I am so glad you are getting better. I am so glad you are able to get out and have some fun. I am so glad to hear you are 7 days without being sick. I hope you continue to not be sick. I hope to see you around town . Your friend Richard

  5. Diana Dodson said:

    so happy to hear this news

  6. Diana Dodson said:

    So happy to hear this news.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

