A place to find out where Anne is and how she is feeling. Goal: Make this blog obsolete.

Sick again

Anne became sick on Saturday and was eventually admitted to the Jamestown Hospital where we are now.

The pacemaker may be working, but it could take some time and periods of adjustment to the mechanism to be sure.  In the meantime, she is sick.

Comments on: "Sick again" (4)

  1. Anonymous said:

    I am so sorry Christopher…I feel so bad for Anne…I will continue praying for her and for your family…

  2. Richard Kraft said:

    I am sorry you are sick again, hopefully you feel better soon.

  3. Mary Gore said:

    Christopher-
    Thanks for the post. I wish there were something more we could do to help you and your family through this. I can’t imagine how hard it is as her parents to sit by and watch her struggle so. I’ll update my prayer folks. I’m sure those little old nuns will be storming the heavens with requests for total healing! And a peaceful night sleep for all involved.

  4. Tony & Cathy said:

    We were glad to see you. We got home safely and are now looking at real winter weather coming anytime.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

