A place to find out where Anne is and how she is feeling. Goal: Make this blog obsolete.

Anne is doing better today.  She can’t have “regular” food for a while so has been eating a lot of popsicles.

A singing doctor came to visit today.  I took video, but for some reason the sound did not take.  Anne sang along a little bit.

Comments on: "Popsicles and Dr. Troubadour" (1)

  1. Rachelle Sauvageau said:

    Dear Anne,

    I leave for the Holy Land tomorrow morning and wanted you to know that I will take you with me in my thoughts and prayers each day along the way. I plan to light a candle for you at one of the places we will visit where Jesus performed a miracle of healing. I pray that you will experinece in your heart the great love Jesus has for you, how dear you are to Him, and the healing He has in store for you. My prayers for your Mom and Dad, as they make this journey with you.

    Rachelle Sauvageau, a friend of your Dad and Mom

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

