A place to find out where Anne is and how she is feeling. Goal: Make this blog obsolete.

Feeling Better

Anne is at the Jamestown Hospital.  She became sick on Tuesday after attending a half-day of school.

She is feeling better today as she waits to hear plans about more tests.

Comments on: "Feeling Better" (7)

  1. jennifer murphy said:

    I will continue to pray for her.

  2. Christopher-
    Thanks for creating the site. I should have told you about it earlier as we have used something similar in my family. It really helps keep folks in the loop without haveing to retell your same story. Hopefully the doctors are getting closer to discovering what is triggering all of Anne’s problems. Your family is in our prayers.
    Mary in AK

  3. Thanks for putting this together Christopher. I know there are many who wonder how Anne is doing. this will help. I want you to know that my wife and i as well as others in our office are praying for Anne. Strength, healing, and guidance for the doctors. Get well soon Anne. Moe

  4. Wishing you all the best

  5. We’re continuing to pray for her out here too! We miss you guys and I wish there was more I could do for her and for you guys! Lily, Thayden, and Colson all want to tell her hi and that they miss her! Tell her we’re thinking about her and that we love her and that we all hope she feels better soon!

    The Hatfields

  6. Frank Mulcahy said:

    My prayers are with you, Anne, and with your family.

    Frank Mulcahy, Georgia Catholic Conference

  7. Anne and family, you are all in my prayers daily. I pray for the doctors to have the wisdom to find the correct medication to get you better and keep you well. I also pray for you and the rest of your family to feel the strength of our Savior as you all continue on your journey.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

